Contacts

Elected Officials: (if no contact info provided, send email to Web Chair below who will forward to the appropriate Officer or Committee Chair).

Officers:

DCM:  Julie U, dcm37@area72aa.org

Alt DCM:  Sonny W, altdcm37@area72aa.org

Registrar:  Barry B, dist37registrar@area72aa.org

Treasurer:  Karin H,  dist37treasurer@area72aa.org

Recording Secretary:  Cindy R, dist37secretary@area72aa.org

Standing Committee Chairs:

Access: Barbara, dist37accessibility@area72aa.org

Archives: Lauren A, dist37archives@area72aa.org

Corrections: Alizz, dist37corrections@area72aa.org

PI:  Skip C and Stan O, dist37pi@area72aa.org

CPC:  Skip C and Stan O, dist37cpc@area72aa.org

Grapevine & Lit:  Sarah P, dist37gvlit@area72aa.org

Treatment:  Missy B, 360-904-1717, dist37treatment@area72aa.org

Young Person’s: Cindy R, Brittanie (Alt)

Web – John L:  dist37web@area72aa.org

Click here to view ‘Area 72 Google Account Access’.