Contact Us

Elected Trusted Servants:

DCM:  Julie U, dcm37@area72aa.org

Alt DCM:  Sonny W, altdcm37@area72aa.org

Registrar:  Tanya R, dist37registrar@area72aa.org

Treasurer:  Karin H,  dist37treasurer@area72aa.org

Recording Secretary:  Cindy R, dist37secretary@area72aa.org

Committee Chairs:

Access: Open Position, dist37accessibility@area72aa.org

Archives: Open Position, dist37archives@area72aa.org

Corrections: Alizz, Terra (Alternate), dist37corrections@area72aa.org

PI:  Skip C and Stan O, dist37pi@area72aa.org

CPC:  Skip C and Stan O, dist37cpc@area72aa.org

Grapevine & Lit:  Open Position

Treatment:  Missy B, (alternate position open), dist37treatment@area72aa.org

Young Person’s: Cindy R, Brittanie (Alternate), dist37yp@area72aa.org

Web:  John L, (alternate position open),   dist37web@area72aa.org

Click here to view ‘Area 72 Google Account Access’.