Contact Us

Elected Trusted Servants:

DCM:  Sonny W, dcm37@area72aa.org

Alt DCM:  , altdcm37@area72aa.org

Registrar: Open Position, dist37registrar@area72aa.org

Treasurer:  Becki J, dist37treasurer@area72aa.org

Recording Secretary:  Michael W, dist37secretary@area72aa.org

Committee Chairs:

Accessibility: Open Position, dist37accessibility@area72aa.org

Archives: Kaila R, dist37archives@area72aa.org

Corrections: Dusty, dist37corrections@area72aa.org

PI:  Open Position, dist37pi@area72aa.org

CPC:  Open Position, dist37cpc@area72aa.org

Grapevine & Lit: Kelly G,  dist37gvlit@area72aa.org

Treatment:  Rachel S, dist37treatment@area72aa.org

Young Persons: Ian, dist37yp@area72aa.org

Web:  John L, dist37web@area72aa.org

Click here to view ‘Area 72 Google Account Access’.